Skip to content

Oh, TED. You get me every time.

March 14, 2012

It’s always those nights when I’m planning to turn in early.  I think, “I’ll just watch a short tv show before I go to sleep.”  After the second hour spent watching TED Talks, my eyelids droop as I struggle to stay awake to learn just a little bit more about how they invented that plane that drives. (I wish I could say I’ve only watched that one once.)

With the news that TED-Ed is up and running, my late night insomnia has taken yet another turn south.  Tonight’s gem is about simplicity in language (something with which I often struggle).  In the interest of brevity, I’ll leave it at that.  And this:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

