Skip to content

Summer Life

July 26, 2010

Pretty soon, my summer life will disappear and I will be reintroducing myself to Expo markers and pencil sharpeners.  If I have discovered nothing else, I have discovered that summer’s something I am all about.

Here’s the rundown:

Croft Sister Birthday Celebration

exploring new honky tonks

America's Birthday in THE BIG MI

exploring Chicago

tourist shopping on Broadway

helping the G-rents (front porch view. not kidding.)

Nashville music scene

Oh, summer life.  Why must you leave?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Becky permalink
    July 26, 2010 8:29 am

    It’s official. I’m going to meet your entire family so that I can talk Appalachian Trail with your dad, tour Memphis, and hang out at your grandparents’ place.

    • Ashley C. permalink*
      July 26, 2010 11:07 pm

      Come back! My Mamaw would love nothing more than to have another person around to hand-wash dishes and prepare gourmet dog food (it involves measuring cups).

Leave a Reply

